Lefty & DJ Concept – Gangland Vol. 4

The Bay Area’s own Lefty a.k.a. the L.E.F.T. (Bash Bros.) returns with the New York native DJ Concept to deliver the 4th addition to the “Gangland” street album series. After setting a buzz with Gangland Vol. 3 the two brethren went back to work to bring the American Nightmare to light. Deep, dark & edgy what more can I say…It’s free.

Track listing:
1.There Is No Danger Intro
2. 2minus1=12, 5, 6, 20
3. Zoner
4. Self Discovery Interlude
5. Lefty Speaks
6. Big Noise Remix
7. Bada Bing feat. (Scarub of Living Legends)
8. Rakka Iriscience (Dilated Peoples) visits Gangland
9. Yessir
10. Misery
11. Sean Price & Kimbo Price arrive
12. Homicidal Recital
13. Head Medicine feat. (Verbal Kent, Very, Tab One of Kooley High)
14. Under Nuclear Attack Interlude
15. Dance with the Devil
16. Piseas (Bash Bros.) steps in / Get Acquainted With The A-Bomb Interlude
17. Permanent Midnight Remix
18. Awful Gas Outro

Gangland Vol. 4

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s