Jai Boo & Reality Game Presents Paul Wall ‘It’s Going Down’

Check out Jai Boo’s brand mixtape hosted by Paul Wall called ‘It’s Going Down’. It features, PKT, Chamillionaire, Lil Keke, LATE, C Stone, Esincho, Fat B plus more with the last track ‘Slowed n Boo’d’! This is the ultimate soundtrack to the summer. Download and enjoy!

01 – Paul Wall – Intro
02 – Paul Wall – I’m on Patron
03 – Chamillionaire Feat. Paul Wall & Slim Thug – Main Event
04 – Esincho – 3rd My Coast
05 – Big Shane Feat. C Stone – Be About It
06 – Lil Keke – Addicted To Fame
07 – PKT Feat. Lil Keke – She Likes It
08 – C Stone Feat. Paul Wall, Slim Thug & Trae – Reppin Texas
09 – Fat B Feat. Paul Wall – Slo Mo
10 – C Stone Feat. Slim Thug – Been Gettin Money
11 – Dallas Diamond D Feat. Chalie Boy, Slim Thug & Fat B – Slab Love
12 – LATE – Supply and Demand
13 – Filthee Feat. Paul Wall & Glasses Malone – Rated R Superstar
14 – Lil Keke Feat. Dallas – True G
15 – PKT – Got Me A Cadillac
16 – Paul Wall Feat. Devin The Dude – Smoke Weed
17 – Paul Wall Feat. Devin The Dude – Smoke Weed (Slowed n Boo’d)

Download Link:

Make sure you check out the Reality Game blog


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s