Big Ben – ‘The Leftovers’ (Mixed by Show’N’Prove)

Big Ben – ‘The Leftovers’ (Mixed by Show’N’Prove) – FREE Download

“The Leftovers” mixtape is an exclusive collection of songs that didn’t make Big Ben’s first mixtape “Good Food Rap”.

Mixed by producer Show’N’Prove, it also features previews from upcoming music releases “The Naked Soul of Big Ben EP” and “Eastern Promise”‘.

Its got expensive heat from producers like Show n Prove, Mkay Ultra, Big J, Tom Caruana, 184, Tony Mahoney, Bigga roadman, Dj Flip, Poppa Sprinkle and Sir- B. Street Surahs from Ndubz, Baker Trouble, Random Impulse, Spilla, Lullaby, Propane, Chany, Terawrizt, Ragz Sweet Jones, Dash Gambino, SuparNovar, Bigga Roadman, Frank the Councillor, Ez Raw, Alicia Keys and Venicia.

01. Home I Need (Prod. by Show N Prove)
02. I Dont Care Feat Ndubz & Baker Trouble
03. Yes Indeed Feat Random Impulse & Spilla
04. Slip n Slide Feat Wordsmith
05. Same Old Me (Prod. by Show N Prove)
06. Oh Lord
07. Higher Feat Propane, Chany & Lullaby
08. I Want It Now
09. Empty Bottles Feat Terawrizt & Ragz Sweet Jones
10. Where’s Your Money Freestyle Feat Supar Novar
11. In The Park (Part 2)
12. Expensive Heat Feat Ragz Sweet Jones & Frank The Councillor
13. Evil That Men Do
14. Take The Pain Away Feat Dash Gambino, Ezraw & Bigga Roadman
15. For Everyman A Religion (the truth)
16. Be Your Girl – Venicia ft. Big Ben (bonus track)
17. I’m Ready ft. Alicia Keys
18. Free ft. Supar Novar & Venicia (bonus track)

Download Link:

Also, don’t forget to check out the brand new music video for the song “Pressure” – a short film shot by filmmaker ZeeTVD.

Keep up with all the latest Big Ben news:

For bookings/general enquiries, please contact :;;

Lord Finesse feat. O.C. & KRS-One – Brainstorm (Confidence Remix)

Lord Finesse feat. O.C. & KRS-One – Brainstorm (Confidence Remix) by Diamond Music Group

Its been over 14 years since the Funky Man, Lord Finesse dropped his third album, The Awakening back in ’96. The album boasts a shlew of guest features, including O.C. & KRS-One who both appear on one of the album’s standout tracks, “Brainstorm”. Confidence, the MA-based beat smith, puts an extremely dope twist to the original version, which serves as the first leak to his forthcoming mixtape ReCon, which drops next week! ReCon contains a collection of mid-90’s underground classics that are all remixed by Confidence & mixed by Belgium’s European DMC Champ, DJ Grazzhoppa.

“Brainstorm” (Confidence Remix) | MediaFire:
“Brainstorm” (Confidence Remix) | Zshare: