Yung Boss – Ride With Me

Yung Boss was born in Brooklyn, New York in November 1990. At an early age he spoke fluently and memorized phrases at the drop of a dime. Every song he heard on the radio he was able to repeat word for word. Of course, his family wished he could apply that talent to his school work also. Music was a passion for Yung Boss even at that early age. He began free styling at the age of 7 and loved the response he got from other students. “One day, I’m going to make it on BET or MTV”, he’s say. Even without the support from his parents, Yung Boss was committed to homing in on his craft and showing everyone that this wasn’t a joke. Even with negative outside influences that would eventually get him into trouble, he became even more determined to make it in the music industry. It was real; it was what his life was going to be. He would prove to the world that Yung Boss is a contender in this music industry.
Yung Boss had collaborated with some remarkable producers such as T.R.O.N, Vybe Beatz and Superstar O on his hit single “Ride Wit Me”. This single is like taking a ride of a life time, a ride into paradise. It has a catchy sound to it; it’s upbeat and fun and is definitely a club song. This song is relatable to all young hip people, who are looking for a fun life, an adventurous life doing it all with the beat of a song like this. This is radio friendly, radio ready, relatable, memorable and sustainable. It also has a great video attached to it.
This singles has been released and is available at the following websites: (Search: Yung Boss)

Yung Boss is currently working with A & R Select in West Hollywood, Ca. for publishing, licensing, a record deal and/or placement opportunities. For additional information, you can reach them at:

YUNG BOSS-Ride Wit Me Ft. Demash’e

Gorillaz – The Fall

01. (00:04:13) Gorillaz – Phoner To Arizona
02. (00:03:24) Gorillaz – Revolving Doors
03. (00:03:48) Gorillaz – Hillbilly Man
04. (00:02:01) Gorillaz – Detroit
05. (00:02:53) Gorillaz – Shytown
06. (00:03:08) Gorillaz – Little Plastic Bags
07. (00:03:20) Gorillaz – The Joplin Spider
08. (00:02:24) Gorillaz – The Parish Of Space Dust
09. (00:02:09) Gorillaz – The Snake In Dallas
10. (00:03:22) Gorillaz – Amarillo
11. (00:02:13) Gorillaz – The Speak It Mountains
12. (00:02:48) Gorillaz – Aspen Forest
13. (00:03:15) Gorillaz – Bobby In Phoenix
14. (00:03:22) Gorillaz – California & The Slipping Of The Sun
15. (00:00:37) Gorillaz – Seattle Yodel

Download link:

Rappers & DJ’s get ya CD’s on Hip-Hop Fresh NOW!!!

Hip-Hop Fresh is the new on-line mail-order store for underground and mainstream Hip-Hop. Featuring some of the latest free mixtape downloads and all the latest news from artists such as like Sheek Louch, D Block, Papoose, King Aggi, Fiend, French Montana, Max B, Streetz, UK Runnings and many more, as well as the latest music videos from artists such as Curren$y, Blade Brown, Young Riot, DVS (PDC), Pak Man, Dead Prez and many more.

Hip-Hop Fresh also have the exclusive on King Aggi’s ”Ghetto Kings Street Queens” Mix-CD which is now available for mail order. This project features contributions from the likes of Sirplus, Punishment, Arkonsol, First Lady, Scribbz, R.E, Snoopz, Deezi, Streetz, Tyger T, K.Ners and more, and is available for only £6.99 including postage and packaging for UK orders direct from this link:

Hip-Hop Fresh are now looking for content for their website, so to all artists, acts, mixtape DJ’s, record labels, promotion companies and publicists please add Hip-Hop Fresh to your E-Mail blasts and to any artists, acts, mixtape DJ’s or record labels that want to stock their CD’s, DVD’s or merchandise on the website, simply just get in touch now at the details below. It’s 2011, lets get it in and let’s support those people who are supporting the scene.