Dr. Dre – Detox The Mixtape

01. Die Hard (feat. Eminem) (2:34)
02. Flashing (feat. Snoop Dogg and Bishop Lamont) (6:39)
03. Chillin’ (feat. Swizz Beatz) (3:19)
04. Mr. Prescription (feat. Sly, Nikki Grier and Slim da Mobster) (3:23)
05. I Dominate (feat. Bishop Lamont) (3:32)
06. Kush (feat. Snoop Dogg and Akon) (3:55)
07. Under Pressure (feat. Jay-Z and Kanoby) (3:00)
08. Turn Me On (feat. Ester Dean and Nate Dogg) (2:01)
09. I Need a Doctor (feat. Eminem and Skylar Grey) (4:44)
10. Topless (feat. T.I., Eminem and Nas) (2:41)
11. Syllables (feat. Eminem, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Stat Quo and Ca$his) (5:11)
12. The Ocean (feat. Game)

Download link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s