Yung Joc – Ready To Fly

01 Yung Joc – Intro [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
02 Yung Joc – Deuces (Feat. Tity Boi) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03 Yung Joc – Cool (Feat. Jon Boi) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
04 Yung Joc – That’s Me [Prod. By Urban Rockstarz]
05 Yung Joc – Wowzers [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06 Yung Joc – 1St 48 [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
07 Yung Joc – Geeked Up (Feat. Doeshun) [Prod. By Cool N Dre]
08 Yung Joc – Paper Cuts (Feat T.O. Green & Nesha Nice) [Prod. By Scorp Diezel]
09 Yung Joc – Yellow Tape (Feat. Dolla Boy) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
10 Yung Joc – What She Like (Feat. Yo Gotti & Stuey Rock) [Prod. By Scorp Diezel]
11 Yung Joc – Drip (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Juice]
12 Yung Joc – Bounce Back (Feat Juicy J & Project Pat)
13 Yung Joc – Going Ham (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Ike Dirty]
14 Yung Joc – Fcking Round Like This (Feat. Yc) [Prod. By Done Deal]
15 Yung Joc – Drop My Top (Feat. 8 Ball)
16 Yung Joc – A.O.B. (Feat. Terrific Kush & Avery J) [Prod. By Mellodee]
17 Yung Joc – Ready To Fly Feat. Diddy & K Nova) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]

Download link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s