Camron – Killa Cam Chronicles

02.Cam’ron – Living A Lie
03.Cam’ron – Fuck You
04.The Diplomats – DJ Enuff Freestyle
06.Talk My Nigga (Ft Vado)
07.Go No0w
08.A Star Is Born (Ft Bloodshed)
09.Children Of The Corn (Freestyle)
10.Glory (Ft Noreaga)
11.Children Of The Corn (Freestyle)
12.Do Your Thing (Ft Nicole Wray)
13.Cam’ron featuring Juelz – Double Up (Featuring Juelz)
14.You Oughta Know
15.Cam’ron – Confessions
16.Its Nothing (Ft Juelz Santana)
17.Cam’Ron – Down And Out
18.Thats Me Ft Honey
19.Cam’ron, Hell Rell – Cha Ching
20.What Means The World To You (Ft Keema)
21.Let Me Know
22.Shake (Ft J.R Writer)

Download link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s