Nick Javas – Detour The Mixtape

01 – Detour Intro Feat. Peter Rosenberg
02 – To The Top (Freestyle)
03 – Hands To The Heavens
04 – Nothin’
05 – Speakers Pop
06 – Material Girls Feat. Nicci Silva
07 – One Of Them Days (Album teaser)
08 – Baldin’
09 – Sorry
10 – Summer Classic Feat. Tony Brocc & Gist the Essence
11 – Do Me Feat. Gist the Essence
12 – Better For You Feat. Nikki Graffiti
13 – Summer Rain
14 – Stay Close (Ava’s Song)
15 – Destination Unknown: Album Sampler (Hosted by DJ Premier)

Download link:

Connect with Nick Javas:

Nick Javas is currently planning a European tour and his management would love to hear from any show or club promoters interested in booking him.

Contact Marina De Lima at
Nick Javas Management E-Mail:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s