DJ Eazy G Presents Hip Hop All-Stars 2K11 V.3

01- Coast 2 Coast DJs Intro
02- Headlines- Drake
03- InKredible 3- Trae the Truth ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss
04- Niggas in Paris- Jay Z, Kanye West
05- Yoko- Chris Brown ft. Berner, Wiz Khalifa
06- Jay Z Explains WTT
07- Otis- Jayz, Kanye West
08- 1 Hunnit- Ryan Anthony
09- Baddest in the Club- Manny G ft. Rich Boy
10- Spend It on Me- Ms. Streetz
11- Shake Life- Young Jeezy
12- Can U Believe It- Game ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman
13- She Will- Lil Wayne ft. Drake
14- Im On It- City Boy ft. Ace Hood, Rich Kidd
15- Pacman(RMX- Pill ft. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, 2Chainz, Meek Mill, GunPlay
16- Up in Here- BoomMan ft. 2Chainz, Yo Gotti
17- Tony Montana(RMX- Future ft. Drake
18- Coast 2 Coast Break
19- We Dont Get Down Like Yall- T.I.
20- FreeStyle- Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs
21- Gotta See This- Young Jeezy ft. Freddie Gibbs
22- Gettin Money Pt.2- Diddy ft. Fred the Godson, Meek Mill, Corey Gunz
23- Call Me T.I.- Glasses Malone
24- Its Good(Jay Z Diss(Carter 4 eXclusive- Lil Wayne ft. Jadakiss, Drake

Download link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s