Dretonio – Up & On It (Mixtape Review)

This is a quality urban mixtape that really deserves your attention. We’ve been jamming this all week and love it! Its a free download that sees Dretonio rap and sing his way through seventeen tracks, all varied in style. Really liking what he did with Ace Hood’s ‘Hustle Hard’ as well as some of move adventurous tracks ‘French Kiss’. The cross over potential with Dretonio Good stuff here, and definatley worth checking out. Be on the lookout for more music by Dretonio and check out the links below.

Full Tracklisting:

01. Moment 4 Life (Remix)
02. Designer Diva Feat. Enemy & Yogiwan
03. Otis Freestyle
04. Dretonio & Enemy – Seduction Remix
05. Lonely Feat. OD
06. Lost But Found
07. 6Foot 7Foot freestyle
08. Neva Soft – Freestyle Dretonio
09. Dretonio – Miss Pretty Lady (Sinclair Mix)
10. FrenchKiss Feat. Aleighcia Scott
11. Reppin your hood (UK) Feat. B Hype, Dee Shae, DJ 10sion, Supa Darkaz and Reggie aka R.P
12. Rihanna – Whats My Name Feat Dretonio (Remix)
13. Dretonio VS JJ Sneed – Stars
14. Miss Pretty Lady – (Dee-Tech Mix)
15. No More Riots Feat. Dretonio, Vanity J, Caspa, Antizzle(Flow Dem)
16. Christmas Love (Xmas Bouns)
17. Dretonio – Christmas Love (Music Video)

Download Link: http://tiny.cc/d52i4

Dretonio – Christmas Love (Music Video)

Check out:

Words David Weller


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s