Lady Marga MC ‘Music is The The Way Vol. 2’ (Mixtape OUT NOW!)

01 – Intro (Prod. by Lady Marga MC)
02 – Goin In Hard (Prod. by Kraze Beats)
03 – I’m A Star Feat. Slix & Terence Surin (Prod. by Scyfa)
04 – Hectric Remix Feat. Tribal Magz & Smokey Roomz (Prod. by Seven)
05 – Kumasi Drop from Blackwall Street Label
06 – Unfocussed Feat. Krome (Prod. by Al Boogs Mbaye)
07 – Boss Feat. Sun from Zoolife G-Unit (Prod. by MIDI-NA)
08 – Jkwon Drop from Hood Hop Label
09 – Inner The City Feat. Hollywood & KO (Prod. by Hollywood from Badboy South, Block Ent. Label)
10 – Come Over Here Feat. Blackson Terence Surin (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
11 – I Want Ya Feat. Riz & Protege (Prod by Mally The Martian)
12 – Riddim Killer (Prod. by Adam Prescott)
13 – Loving Are Swagger Feat. Melissa Ricci (Prod by Gess)
14 – Rosco Drop from WideWorld Label
15 – She Want To Be A Star Feat. James Bellamy (Prod by Song Factory)
16 – I Apoligise Feat. Mo (Prod by AKV)
17 – DJ Nice Drop for Margaish Records
18 – Lets Go Feat. AB & Rid 1 (Prod. by Seven)
19 – Lollipop Feat. Mally The Martian & Chiefalone (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
20 – Bad Man Niles Feat. Ghostly Creeps (Prod. by Kraze Beats)

Purchase link:

Connect with Lady Marga MC

Live Dates:
Thursday 5th July @ Urban Bar, London
Tuesday 17th July @ Club Surya, London
Saturday 21st July @ The Hudson Bay Charity Event, London
Sunday 22nd July @ Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tuesday 25th July @ The Curfew Inn, Bath


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s