London rapper MANNY MOSCOW has been setting the mixtape game on fire this year with a selection of superb brilliant mixtapes including his amazing debut with Tricksta and UK Runnings entitled ‘Live From The Kremlin’, his mixtape with German mixtape supremo DJ Easy ‘From London To Berlin’, the amazing Beat Thief produced ‘The Russian Revolution’ mixtape as well as hosting ‘Volume 7’ of LATE’s superb mixtape series ‘Underground Exposure’. Now in September 2009, MANNY MOSCOW aka MOSKI teams up with award winning deejay ‘DJ AMES’ for one of his best releases so far! Full of brand new unreleased material this mixtape once again shows the world why MANNY MOSCOW is a force to be reckoned with! Mixed, blended and hosted by DJ Ames ‘No Games’ is such an audio treat!!!! Don’t sleep on this…

Four solid mixtapes in six months is something of a first for a UK rapper and with his official street album ‘The Boy With Lost Flow’ due for release in October, it’s no wonder that everyone’s talking about this talented UK rapper and songwriter. With his debut album due for release in 2010 on Wolftown Recordings, things are getting real serious for MANNY MOSCOW. This mixtape just confirms his status!

01. Intro
02. Blue Sky
03. Hotness
04. Gold Work Top
05. Its All Progress
06. Rap Wise
07. Win Or Lose
08. You Can’t Tempt Me
09. Tricksta’s Public Service Announcement
10. Sittin In Da Back
11. Manny Moscow Interlude
12. Chinatown
13. Right Up
14. Select
15. Straight 48
16. T Shirts Creps & Caps
17. Stop Wot 18. Need Sleep